What’s New in Version 1.4.1
[+] Save your broadcasts
Now your broadcasts save permanently by default. If you’d rather delete them, you can after ending your broadcast or from your profile.
[+] Search the world
Search for popular places on the map to quickly find interesting broadcasts around the world.